Testimonials

25 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
25 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Jun 24, 2016 | | Vancouver, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Guy Womack is a straight shooter when it came to my case. His quick response to my email left a very good impression from the start. He made me feel confident that I would be able to fight my case. He went in with a plan and executed it. I was really thankful you were able to represent me during my court martial. His advice led to me being able to keep most of my military benefits which is what I was fighting for. I would Highly recommend him to any of my friends in the military.

Jun 23, 2016 | | Houston, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hands down, the best attorney in the universe! Because of him I now get a second chance at life! From the beginning to end of my "investigation/trail/admin separation board," Guy not only did a phenomenal job but most importantly fulfilled his promise! He stated everything will be fine, try to relax and he will do his very best at all times!

May 28, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Man, that is great news... I can't tell you how relieved I feel to know it's behind us now. Thank you for all your time and effort to help get this to the point we are at now. Hiring you was worth it!

Jul 21, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Geoff, Happy Memorial Day. It is not a good stage of my life and people doing what they say have been few this last 2 years. You did everything you said you would do AND MORE!!! So I'm very grateful to you.

Jul 21, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Geoff Womack to be your attorney. He was very knowledgeable and kept me up to date with the details throughout the legal process. Geoff was very straightforward while having compassion and I am grateful to have had him on my side--thank you!

Jul 21, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Geoff is an exceptional trial attorney who uses a significant range of legal and common-sense knowledge to represent his clients. He is known in the community as a 'go-to' attorney, and it is a reputation well earned.

Jul 21, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Geoff is a highly skilled criminal defense attorney with a great track record of helping people in tough spots. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing quality criminal defense.

Jul 21, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In my rush to leave the courtroom yesterday, I failed to thank you properly for representing me and ensuring that the truth came to light in my case. Words could not express my sincere gratitude to you for all of your hard work. I appreciate the fact that you accepted my case and I also appreciate the many trips that you made to Fort Sill on my behalf. Again, thank you for your professional representation of my interests and thank you for my freedom.

Jul 21, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Please know that we appreciate everything you have done for us. You are my hero. The next time L and I are in Houston we are going to look you up. Again, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. You will never be forgotten.

Jul 21, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Geoff is very, very thorough Lawyer with a clear and concise thought process about your case. From my perspective, he takes your case as if he was the one in the predicament. I was extremely satisfied with not only Geoff, but his staff. They will keep you informed of what is going on with your case and provide you with the necessary documents that require signatures to keep you on top of your predicament. I would highly recommend Geoff for his law services in any realm that he covers. He has a good understanding ear with his clients and will strive to help your case.